Officers, Executive Committee Members and Committee Chairmen

 

 

 

Officers 2020-21

Carlton Mullis- President --678.231.8936- carltonmullis@gmail.com

Mary-Elizabeth Ellard - First Vice President - 678-642-2092 -  ellardw@bellsouth.net

Loran Crabtree - 678-938-7991 - Second Vice President - lfcrabtree77@gmail.com


Tim Whalen - Secretary-Treasurer - 770-584-3586 - treasurer@atlantacwrt.org

John Dietrichs- Immediate Past President - 770-804-9055 - jdietrichs@saftechconsultinginc.com

At Large Executive Committee Second Year

Bill Dodd - 770-957-2268 - w.g.dodd@att.net
Tom Prior - 404-550-3776 - priorte@gmail.com

 At Large Executive Committee First Year

John Miller- 404-831-2676 - canoe4ever@gmail.com
Robert Fugate - 678-612-5463 - rfugate1864@gmail.com


Carlton Mullis, Activities Chairman - 678.231.8936  - carltonmullis@gmail.com
Gary Barnes, Harwell Book Award Chairman - 770-561-3051 - tapdance3@aol.com

Chaplain - Mary-Elizabeth Ellard
Official Photographer - Gould Hagler
Trivia Master - Charlie Crawford
Battle Lines Associate Editor -  carolwilley@bellsouth.net
Webmaster: Gould Hagler - gould.hagler@gmail.com

 

Past Presidents of the Atlanta Civil War Round Table