Officers

Officers, Executive Committee Members and Committee Chairmen


Officers for 2018-19: Amir Nowroozzadeh (At Large Executive Committee); Tim Whalen (Secretary); Brian Wills (President); Mary-Elizabeth Ellard (At Large Executive Committee); John Dietrichs (First Vice President); Vicky Frolich (Treasurer); Grant Moseley (Past President). Not pictured: Carlton Mullis (Second Vice President); Loran Crabtree and Robert Woodruff (At Large Executive Committee)

 

Officers 2018-19

Brian Wills - President - 276-973- 6641 - president@atlantacwrt.org
John Dietrichs - First Vice President -770-804-9055- jdietrichs@saftechconsultinginc.com                             Carlton Mullis -Second Vice President - 678.231.8936  - carltonmullis@gmail.com
Tim Whalen - Secretary - 770-229-2183 - secretary@atlantacwrt.org
Vicky Frolich - Treasurer - 404-290-2798 - treasurer@atlantacwrt.org
Grant Moseley - Immediate Past President - 404-358-2391 - g.moseley@mstsd.com

At Large Executive Committee Second Year

Mary-Elizabeth Ellard -404-875-1306 - meellard@hotmail.com
Amir Nowroozzadeh - 404-992-4115 - amir.nowrooz@gmail.com

At Large Executive Committee First Year

Loran Crabtree - 678.938.7991 - lfcrabtree77@gmail.com
Robert Woodruff - 404-610-3015 - rrwoodruff@gmail.com


Carlton Mullis, Activities Chairman - 678.231.8936  - carltonmullis@gmail.com
Amir Nowroozzadeh , Membership Chairman - 404-992-4115 - amir.nowrooz@gmail.com
Gary Barnes, Harwell Book Award Chairman - 770-561-3051 - tapdance3@aol.com

Chaplain - Mary-Elizabeth Ellard
Official Photographer - Gould Hagler
Trivia Master - Charlie Crawford
Battlelines Editor - Leon McElveen -editor@atlantacwrt.org
Webmaster: Gould Hagler - gould.hagler@gmail.com

 

Past Presidents of the Atlanta Civil War Round Table