Officers, Executive Committee Members and Committee Chairmen


Officers 2022-23

Loran Crabtree - President

Robert Fugate - First Vice President -

Bill Dodd -  Second Vice President

Tim Whalen - Secretary-Treasurer - 770-584-3586

Mary-Elizabeth Ellard- Immediate Past President -


At Large Executive Committee Second Year

John Ottley

Sy Goodman -


At Large Executive Committee First Year

Sam Moses

Elizabeth Buttimer -

Gary Barnes, Harwell Book Award Chairman - 770-561-3051 -

Chaplain -
Official Photographer - Gould Hagler
Trivia Master -
Battle Lines Editor - 
Webmaster: Gould Hagler -


Past Presidents of the Atlanta Civil War Round Table