Officers, Executive Committee Members and Committee Chairmen

2019-2020 Officers Sworn in at June 2019 Meeting

L-R: Brian Wills, Immediate Past President; Tim Whalen, Secretary; Carlton Mullis, First Vice President; Loran Crabtree, At Large; Mary-Elizabeth Ellard, Second Vice President; John Dietrichs, President; Robert Woodruff, At Large; Grant Moseley; Not Pictured: Bill Todd and Tom Prior, At Large.

 

Officers 2019-20

John Dietrichs - President -770-804-9055 - president@atlantacwrt.org
Carlton Mullis - First Vice President -678.231.8936 -  carltonmullis@gmail.com

Mary-Elizabeth Ellard - 404-875-1306 - Second Vice President - ellardw@bellsouth.net
Tim Whalen - Secretary-Treasurer - 770-584-3586 - treasurer@atlantacwrt.org

Brian Wills- Immediate Past President - 470-578- 2966 - bwills2@kennesaw.edu

At Large Executive Committee Second Year

Loran Crabtree - 678.938.7991 - lfcrabtree77@gmail.com
Robert Woodruff - 404-610-3015 - rrwoodruff@gmail.com

At Large Executive Committee First Year

Bill Dodd - 770-957-2268 - w.g.dodd@att.net
Tom Prior - 404-550-3776 - priorte@gmail.com


Carlton Mullis, Activities Chairman - 678.231.8936  - carltonmullis@gmail.com
Gary Barnes, Harwell Book Award Chairman - 770-561-3051 - tapdance3@aol.com

Chaplain - Mary-Elizabeth Ellard
Official Photographer - Gould Hagler
Trivia Master - Charlie Crawford
Battlelines Editor -  -editor@atlantacwrt.org
Webmaster: Gould Hagler - gould.hagler@gmail.com

 

Past Presidents of the Atlanta Civil War Round Table