Officers, Executive Committee Members and Committee Chairmen

Past President Vicky Frolich swears in officers for 2017-18. L-R: Gordon Jones, Immediate Past President; Amir Nowroozzadeh, 2nd Year At-Large EC Member; Mary Elizabeth Ellard, 2nd Year At-Large EC Member; Grant Moseley, President; Leon McElveen, "Battle Lines" Editor; Carlton Mullis, 1st Year At-Large EC Member; Brian Wills, 1st Vice President. Not Pictured: 2nd Vice President John Dietrich; Loran Crabtree, 1st Year At-Large EC Member; David Floyd, Secretary-Treasurer; Bill Gurry, Asst. Treasurer

Officers 2017-18

Grant Moseley- President - 404-358-2391 - g.moseley@mstsd.com
Brian Wills - First Vice President - 276-973- 6641 - bwills2@kennesaw.edu
John Dietrich - Second Vice President -
David Floyd - Secretary/Treasurer - 770-979-2637 - dlfreb@msn.com
4696 Kellogg Drive, SW, Lilburn, GA 30047- 4408
Bill Gurry - Assistant Secretary/Treasurer - 770-971-1863 - BillGurry@bellsouth.net
Gordon Jones - Immediate Past President - 770-841-7031 - gjones@atlantahistorycenter.com

At Large Executive Committee Members 2016-2018

Mary Elizabeth Ellard -404-875-1306 - meellard@hotmail.com
Amir Nowroozzadeh - 404-992-4115 - amir.nowrooz@gmail.com

At Large Executive Committee Members 2017-19

Carlton Mullis -678.231.8936  - carltonmullis@gmail.com
Loran Crabtree - 678.938.7991 - lfcrabtree77@gmail.com
 
David Mitchell, Activities Chairman - 404-627-4926 - dym19401997@gmail.com
Amir Nowroozzadeh , Membership Chairman - 404-992-4115 - amir.nowrooz@gmail.com
Gary Barnes, Harwell Book Award Chairman - 770-561-3051 - tapdance3@aol.com

Chaplain - Mary Elizabeth Ellard
Official Photographer - Hank Frampton
Trivia Master - Charlie Crawford
Battlelines Editor - Leon McElveen - mcelveen@msn.com
Webmaster: Gould Hagler - gould.hagler@gmail.com

 

Past Presidents of The Civil War Roundtable of Atlanta