Officers, Executive Committee Members and Committee Chairmen

Vicky Frolich, David Floyd, Amir Nowroozzadeh, Larry Stone, Deborah Lindsay, Grant Moseley, Brian Wills, Gordon Jones, David Beale (Not pictured Mary Elizabeth Ellard)

Officers 2016-17

Gordon Jones - President - 770-841-7031 - gjones@atlantahistorycenter.com
Grant Moseley- First Vice President - 404-358-2391 - g.moseley@mstsd.com
Brian Wills- Second Vice President - 276-973- 6641 - bwills2@kennesaw.edu
David Floyd - Secretary/Treasurer - 770-979-2637 - dlfreb@msn.com
4696 Kellogg Drive, SW, Lilburn, GA 30047- 4408
Bill Gurry - Assistant Secretary/Treasurer - 770-971-1863 - BillGurry@bellsouth.net
Vicky Frolich - Immediate Past President - 404-290-2798 - vickyconn@yahoo.com

At Large Executive Committee Members 2015-2017

Larry Stone -404-444-9060 - l.a.stone@hotmail.com
Deborah Lindsay -770-310-1775 - dgldover@comcast.net

At Large Executive Committee Members 2016-18

Mary Elizabeth Ellard -404-875-1306 - meellard@hotmail.com
Amir Nowroozzadeh - 404-992-4115 - amir.nowrooz@gmail.com
 
David Mitchell, Activities Chairman - 404-627-4926 - dym19401997@gmail.com
Amir Nowroozzadeh , Membership Chairman - 404-992-4115 - amir.nowrooz@gmail.com
Gary Barnes, Harwell Book Award Chairman - 770-561-3051 - tapdance3@aol.com

Chaplain - Mary Elizabeth Ellard
Official Photographer - Hank Frampton
Trivia Master - Charlie Crawford
Battlelines Editor - Leon McElveen - mcelveen@msn.com
Webmaster: Gould Hagler - gould.hagler@gmail.com

 

Past Presidents of The Civil War Roundtable of Atlanta